Exit Planet Crust

by obe

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




Savage new ep from London's riff-machines obe. A slightly more angular development from their previous self-released works, branching out into more cinematic and orchestral territories with the inclusion of a little brass.

All tracks written and performed by obe, with additional material from Robert Ford.


F.I # IX


released April 17, 2015

Guitars and vocals by Chris Pickering and Dave Marrone, bass by Greg Abell, drums by Dan White. Trumpet and Flugelhorn on El Diablo by Robert Ford

Recorded live by Peter Junge at Offtape Studios, London

Mixed by Peter Junge at RecordMixing, London

Produced by obe & Peter Junge

Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music

Artwork by obe



all rights reserved


Fu Inle Records London, UK

Independent D.I.Y collective, based in North London, Currently releasing work by He Was Eaten By Owls, 52 Commercial Road, Selectric, Fauntleroy, Obe, Kapil Seshasayee, now i see bees i won, Echoes Throughout The Caverns Of Leytonstone, Mandelbrot Set and Spring Goddess. Soon to be releasing work from Sam Ashton, Mike Perry and All Cats Are Beautiful. ... more

contact / help

Contact Fu Inle Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code