Fu Inle Records London, UK

Fu Inle Records is an independent D.I.Y collective, based in North London, currently releasing work by He Was Eaten By Owls, 52 Commercial Road, Selectric, Fauntleroy, Obe, Kapil Seshasayee, now i see bees i won, Echoes Throughout The Caverns Of Leytonstone, Mandelbrot Set and Spring Goddess. Soon to be releasing a work from Sam Ashton the debut records from Anthropocene and All Cats Are Beautiful ... more

contact / help

Contact Fu Inle Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code